CH5328_Summer Trading Creative_Webtiles_682x612px

We're Open Longer this Summer!

Here at Albany Plaza we love summer and the season just got even better with extended trading hours throughout January!

Date Time
Monday, 11 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Thursday, 14 January 2021 8am to 9pm
Friday, 15 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Saturday, 16 January 2021 8am to 5pm
Sunday, 17 January 2021 10am to 5pm
Monday, 18 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Thursday, 21 January 2021 8am to 9pm
Friday, 22 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Saturday, 23 January 2021 8am to 5pm
Sunday, 24 January 2021 10am to 5pm
Monday, 25 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 10am to 5pm
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Thursday, 28 January 2021 8am to 9pm
Friday, 29 January 2021 8am to 6pm
Saturday, 30 January 2021 8am to 5pm
Sunday, 31 January 2021 10am to 5pm